Leadership Team

Gary Sera

Gary Sera

Agency Director

Al Davis

Al Davis

Deputy Agency Director

Charley Todd

Charley Todd

Associate Agency Director/CFO

Vince Riggins

Vince Riggins

Associate Agency Director/CIO

John Ray

John Ray

Division Director
Law Enforcement and Security

Lesa Hill

Lesa Hill

Division Director
Knowledge Engineering

Robert Moore

Robert Moore

Division Director
Emergency Services Training Institute

Ron Peddy

Ron Peddy

Division Director
Infrastructure Training and Safety Institute

Brian  Payne

Brian  Payne

Human Resources

Hank Lawson

Hank Lawson

National Emergency Response and Rescue Training Center

Jeff Saunders

Jeff Saunders

Texas Task Force 1

© Copyright 2018 Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
A member of the Texas A&M University System